Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Applewood Golf Course

14001 W. 32nd Ave.
Golden, Colorado 80401
Phone: 303-279-3003

Brian Melody
General Manager
bmelody@applewoodgc.com

Pat Amann
Golf Course Superintendent
pat@applewoodgc.com

Rob Pfohl
Tournament Director
rpfohl@applewoodgc.com

Tim Pratt
Director of Instruction
gfllearningcenter@comcast.net

Tara Lindsay
Director of Catering Sales
tlindsay@applewoodgc.com

Geoff Ledgerwood
Food & Beverage Director
gledgerwood@applewoodgc.com

Jeff Kenser
Executive Chef
jkenser@applewoodgc.com



Managed for your enjoyment by Touchstone Golf