Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Applewood Golf Course

14001 W. 32nd Ave.
Golden, Colorado 80401
Phone: 303-279-3003

Brian Melody
General Manager
bmelody@applewoodgc.com

Mary Lou Santos
Golf Course Superintendent
msantos@applewoodgc.com

Rob Pfohl
Tournament Director
rpfohl@applewoodgc.com

Tim Pratt
Director of Instruction
gfllearningcenter@comcast.net

Keely Brooks
Director of Event Sales
303-278-6637
kbrooks@applewoodgc.com

Kevin Woodard
Executive Chef
kwoodard@applewoodgc.com

Jeff Fisette
Bar Manager
jfisette@applewoodgc.com

Ashley Van Dissel
Regional Sales Manager
avandissel@touchstonegolf.com

​ 

Managed for your enjoyment by Touchstone Golf