Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Applewood Golf Course

14001 W. 32nd Ave.
Golden, Colorado 80401
Phone: 303-279-3003

Brian Melody
General Manager
bmelody@applewoodgc.com

Mary Lou Santos
Golf Course Superintendent
msantos@applewoodgc.com

Rob Pfohl
Tournament Director
rpfohl@applewoodgc.com

Tim Pratt
Director of Instruction
gfllearningcenter@comcast.net

Tara Lindsay
Director of Catering Sales
303-278-6637
tlindsay@applewoodgc.com

Dan Girtin
Food & Beverage Director
dgirtin@applewoodgc.com

Parker Gloss
Executive Banquet Chef
pgloss@applewoodgc.com

 

Managed for your enjoyment by Touchstone Golf